حالة STudy

نادي الكناري

اكتشف

نادي الكناري

النطاق > كان هدفنا هو ضمان تمتع المطعم بأجواء رائعة من الموسيقى الخلفية والموسيقى الأمامية لفرقة حية أو دي جي.

الهدف > الطابق الأول من المكان كان المطعم. اختار فريق التصميم لدينا مكبرات صوت صغيرة جيدة التوزيع مع SPL عالي لضمان أن تكون الموسيقى عالية ولكنها لم تغير مظهر المساحة. كان الطابق الثاني عبارة عن صالة على السطح ، حيث تمكنا من استخدام مكبرات صوت كاملة النطاق في الهواء الطلق لاستيعاب مصادر مختلفة.

كان علينا التأكد من أن كلا الطابقين وجميع المواقع ال 3 يمكن أن تكون مناسبة لعروض الدي جي بالإضافة إلى استيعاب الفرق الموسيقية الحية. هذا يعني أننا بحاجة إلى 3 لوحات إدخال حيث يمكن أن يؤدي دي جي أو فرقة.

الحل > بدأنا بالتشاور مع العميل لفهم احتياجاته الخاصة وانتقلنا إلى تصميم النظام. بعد الموافقة ، انتقلنا إلى الكابلات. بمجرد الانتهاء من التصميمات الداخلية للمكان ، قمنا بتثبيت مكبرات الصوت قبل اللمسات الأخيرة بتكليف النظام وتدريب الموظفين على وظائف النظام. تمكن العميل من ضبط مستويات الكسب من خلال لوحة الحائط أو عن بعد من خلال جهاز لوحي لجميع المناطق

التحديات > كما هو الحال دائما ، ليس كل شيء يقع وفقا للخطة. من خلال اختبارات وتجارب متعددة ، قمنا بإعادة وضع مكبرات الصوت الخاصة بنا لتقليل تسرب الصوت إلى المنطقة المحيطة حيث كان المكان في حي سكني.

النتيجة > يضمن حلنا أن المكان يمكن أن يستوعب عروض الدي جي بالإضافة إلى الفرق الموسيقية الحية بصوت متوازن في أي من المواقع الثلاثة داخل المطعم دون الحاجة إلى كسر العرق! كان التعرف على الموظفين بجهاز لوحي مبسط للتحكم في مستوى الصوت في جميع المناطق هو الحل الأمثل الذي تلقاه نادي الكناري جيدا.

قد يعجبك أيضا

دائرة الشؤون الإسلامية والعمل الخيري - حكومة دبي

دائرة الشؤون الإسلامية والعمل الخيري - حكومة دبي

جناح النمسا - EXPO2020

جناح النمسا - EXPO2020

ويستن الميناء السياحي

ويستن الميناء السياحي

Case STudy

Canary Club

Discover

Canary Club

Scope > Our goal was to ensure the restaurant had a great ambience of background music and foreground music for a Live Band or DJ.

Objective > The first floor of the venue was the restaurant. Our design team opted for well-distributed small speakers with high SPL to ensure the music was loud but did not change the look of the space. The second floor was the rooftop lounge, where we were able to use outdoor full-range speakers to accommodate different sources.

We had to ensure both floors and all 3 locations could be suited for DJ performances as well as accommodate live bands. This meant we needed 3 input panels where a DJ or a band could perform.

Solution > We started out with consultation with the client to understand their specific needs and moved on to system design. After approval, we moved to cabling. Once the interiors of the venue were completed, we installed the speakers before final touch ups commissioned the system and trained the staff on system functionality. The client was able to adjust the gain levels through a wall panel or remotely through a tablet for all zones

Challenges > As always, not everything falls according to plan. Through multiple tests and trials, we repositioned our speakers to minimize sound leakage to the area around as the venue was in a residential neighborhood.

Outcome > Our solution ensured that the venue could accommodate DJ Performances as well as live bands with balanced sound at any of the three locations inside the restaurant without having to break a sweat! Getting the staff acquainted with a simplistic tablet to control the volume in all zones was the perfect solution that the Canary Club received well.‍

You may also like

Islamic Affairs & Charitable Activities Department- Government of Dubai

Islamic Affairs & Charitable Activities Department- Government of Dubai

Austria Pavillion- EXPO2020

Austria Pavillion- EXPO2020

Westin Mina Seyahi

Westin Mina Seyahi